Swedecare Swedecare

 Mother's help central London from mid August 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: London
Swedecare offers.
I am a Swedish mum living in London, close to West Hampstead with my English husband and 3 children age 4/6 and 8, the youngest a girl. We need a child friendly person from end of August to join us to help us with some easy childcare, one evening baby sitting, we have a cleaner. Both my husband and I work. We are a non smoking family. We don't have any animals. You have your own loft conversion with own bedroom and bathroom, five days a week and £200 weekly. We live close to public transport, shops and there are lots of au pairs nearby who you will meet.
Look forward to hearing from you
swedecareuk52@gmail.com
REFERENCE: 925

 Combination job 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Near Stevenage.Hertfordshire
Family Shaw

Julia Shaw.
We live in Hertfordshire, about one hour from London.
We have 3 daughters 6,11 and 13. I'm a single mum & my partner lives with us. My ex husband has our children some weekends.
We are also close to Cambridge,Stevnage and Litchwood. The eldest is at boarding school and my two younger girls at local school. One of my daughters is a keen rider. We need a car driver and if you are able to drive a horse box even better.
We have 3 ponies here, 2 hunters and 2 young thoroughbreds that we are training up as polo ponies. The idea is to regularly bring young ponies here and get them going in the manége we have here before transferring them to the polo club to further their education! My partner and I like to hunt regularly over the winter, as do the older girls, and I am a master of the local pack. We have a 3.5 tonne lorry and if you are able to drive then great. I need a girl to help muck out, ride ponies and do stable duties. We have a cleaner who comes 2 mornings a week.
Other duties would be driving the children around, cooking, some housework and washing, tack and boot cleaning, mucking out and keeping the yard tidy, riding depending on ability, running errands, occasionally driving ponies in the lorry and generally mucking in with family life. I would like someone who is good fun with the children and who they enjoy being with, and who wakes up in the morning looking forward to going out and sorting out the horses.
5 and half days a week, starting salary £150 with food, accommodation (bedroom and bathroom) and use of a car plus insurance paid for. Nearest airport is Luton or Stanstead (40 minutes from our house.
We need someone to join us as soon as possible
Email
swedecareuk52@gmail.com
REFERENCE: 908

 Family Cuff 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Weybridge
We are a family of 5, living close to London (30 minutes)- we have 3 children age 7 and 3 (boys) and a girl of nearly 2, so therefore need someone who enjoys children. We do have a cleaner and a gardener. My cleaner also does the ironing. We also have a small friendly dog who loves walking.
30 hours per week Monday to Friday and we pay £100.00 including babysitting twice a week. Weekends are free.
I need someone to help me get the children ready in the morning and to help after school: looking after little one while I take the boys to swimming (Monday's), keeping the younger two occupied while I supervise Homework and while I cook. Help laying/ clearing the table and some light housework such a folding clothes, loading and clearing the dishwasher and tidying up after the children. We are less than a 5 minute walk from the bus stop, and there are quite a few au pairs in the are, there are other girls working as well in Weybridge as au pairs/mother/s help who you will meet. We will do as much as we can to help you meet others.
You have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with the children.. We'd like someone who is happy to change nappies and is able to look after little one. You will not have regular sole care of the little one. We'd like someone to start ASAP.
email
swedecareuk52@gmail.com
REFERENCE: 875

 Start late May 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Fulham, London
Our family is looking for a Au Pair plus to help us with our children and the tidying up. We have a cleaner. You need to have some experience with young children, nappies and feeding.
We are a family of 4, two children age 3 (boy) and baby of 1 (girl). My husband is Swedish so therefore prefer to have a Swedish speaking au pair to join us end of May.
We live in Fulham, West London, its very buzzy, busy with lots of young families like us. Lots of shops, cafes and parks.
My eldest goes to nursery and the one year old as well 3 times a week.
I work with art and my husband is an architect. We are a non smoking family and have no pets.
You will have a nice bedroom and bathroom, food and weekly salary of £120 for a 30/35 hours week, also an Oyster card to take the children to nursery. If the weather is bad then you can take a taxi.
Prefer someone to start late May and stay the year.
Apply
swedecareuk52@gmail.com
REFERENCE: 846

 Fiona Low 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Near Banbury Oxfordshire
We have two children, boy of 8 years old and girl of 4 years old, in Oxfordshire, near Banbury, in a lovely 7-bedroom house with a large garden. We are about 10 mins from Banbury train station which has excellent trains into Oxford and London. My husband works full time and I work 3 ½ days per week (one of those days is in London, the other days I work from home).
We are looking for an au pair for to do the following:

· 30 hours per week plus 2 x night babysitting for £100. Duties to include making supper for Isabella, reading/playing with Isabella, bath time and 2 hours per day of house work such as tidying up, ironing and washing up/unstacking the dishwasher. During the holidays, looking after both children while I am working, organising playdates and overseeing activities, taking them on picnics, to the park etc.

· Driver - they need to be a good, safe and confident driver (we have a Fiat Panda, manual, which will be theirs during their stay)

· Responsible and independent - they need to have a mature attitude to life

· Like the countryside - they need to prefer living in the countryside to London

A bit about our children

Our son has just started boarding school (he comes home every weekend). He is a very gentle, kind, bright and fun-loving boy. He adores playing football, loves lego, making dens and is very eager to please and appreciates gentle, loving guidance.

Our daughter, 4 years old and is more out-going than her brother. Bella loves dressing up, playing lego, running around in the garden on the trampoline and playing tickling and teasing games. Bella is a very happy little girl, very loving and responds well to being treated with respect and kindness and will just love having someone dedicated to playing with her!

My husband and I have been married for 10 lovely years. We both believe in hard work and having fun. We live in a friendly and beautiful part of England and are only 1 hour away from London by train. There is the town of Banbury is nearby with lots of shops, cafes, sports hall etc. and we provide use of a car to travel in to town, the train station and to see friends. Oxford, England’s finest university town, is 20 minutes by train and is worth a visit. Stratford upon Avon is 25 minutes away and is the home of Shakespeare which is also well worth a visit. We are members of a local tennis club and they may borrow the key to the tennis courts if they wish to play. There is lots to do and see.

In the home, the au pair accommodation is a lovely bedroom/sitting room/bathroom area with kitchen facilities provided. We have provided a fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle so that they can be independent and make their own meals but they are welcome to help themselves from our larder and cook in the main kitchen. We have quite a comfortable pull out bed if they would like a girlfriend to stay the night. We provide use the Fiat Panda car and will pay insurance and road tax and petrol.

I hope this gives you a good idea of what we are looking for and I hope to hear from you soon.

email

swedecareuk@aol.com
REFERENCE: 798

 Family Drewitt 
Position: Child Care
Country: United Kingdom
Location: Near Guildford
Near Lambourn, Berkshire (about 55 minutes from London)
3 children age 5/9 and 10.
Car driver, someone who loves horses and can do stable duties once a week when the family's full time groom is free (if you are a great rider you can ride) the children ride!!
7 horses.
NON SMOKER
40 hours per week
Family has cleaner
You have a nice place to live free
£130 starting salary
Help with kids things in the morning, children's laundry, load and unload washing/dish washing machine
Car provided
Animal lover
Near Guildford (look on the map)
Heathrow or Gatwick nearest airport but you will be collected
Some polo!!

Fab family and if you are interested let me know

swedecareuk@aol.com



REFERENCE: 795

We currently have 56 job placements available.

List Placements:

By Category

By Country

Show All


Help

Found a placement you may be interested in? Then please contact us either by telephone or by using the "contact us" section of the website, quoting the reference number of the placement you are interested in.

Facebook
© Swedecare 2017